2017 Directors Election

Thank you to all those who voted in the 2017 BankVic Directors Election.

Please note that voting is now closed as of 12 noon on 30 September 2017.


Following the nomination period for positions for Director, BankVic received FIVE (5) nominations for THREE (3) positions available, therefore in accordance with clause 10.5 of the BankVic Constitution a ballot is required.

Your eligibility to vote in this election has been determined in accordance with division 9 of the BankVic Constitution.

Who is conducting the Ballot?

CorpVote has been appointed as BankVic’s Voting Service Company and Mr Ken Dyer as an Independent Returning Officer to complete a secret ballot.


Election results will be announced at the 2017 annual general meeting on Thursday 16 November 2017.

Further information

If you need further information about the returning officer or have any questions about the ballot procedures, please visit or contact CorpVote support on 1300 147 797 or email

BSB: 704-230

Police Financial Services Limited - ABN 33 087 651 661
AFSL 240293 Australian Credit Licence 240293
General Enquiries 13 63 73
Copyright 2017